STILA: SEALED WITH A KISS – LIP GLAZE SET

I’ve had my eye on this brand for a while now but I could never make up my mind on what product to try first. Pay day had been and gone so naturally I went straight to the SALE tab to see what they had going when I found these little beauties.

I’ve never been a fan of lip glosses or lip glazes because they always seem to just make your lips look a bit sticky… Not a great look.

The lip glazes in this set however, give your lips a really nice colour and a beautiful sparkle which is needed for the all important duck face when taking pictures.

Another reason for choosing this set instead of just buying the individual lip glazes was the range of flavour. This is where I get all excited.

In this set you get six lip glazes:

  • Pomegranate Sparkle
  • Ruby Grapefruit
  • Raspberry
  • Mandarin Lights
  • Papaya Pizazz
  • Peach

These flavours smell amazing and on the occasions where I’ve accidentally licked my lips, they taste pretty good too. Oops.

I’m actually really glad I decided to try this brand at last. It always came across as good make up at an affordable price but I always put it off for some reason. Some more of Stila’s products will definitely be on my Christmas list this year. (Yes I know it’s November and I’m already talking about Christmas…)

 

Leave a Reply

